Expert Panel to purchase machinery for district and constituency labs constituted

The Hans India

Amaravati: The government constituted a Technical Expert Committee for the purchase of machinery for the District Level & Constituency labs on Wednesday.

Apppointing H. Arun Kumar, Special Commissioner (Agriculture) as Chairman for the nine member expert panel, Poonam Malakondaiah, Special CS, Agriculture department has released a G.O.RT.No. 645.

The members including Y. Sai Lakshmiswari, Addl DA, C&DA, V.D.V. Krupadas, JDA (Seeds), C&DA, Guntur, Dr. A.S. Rao, Director of Research, ANGRAU, Lam, Guntur, Dr. C.V. Rao, NIPHM, Hyderabad, Z. Venkateswar Rao, DD (Planning,), Guntur, Dr. C.M. Mathavan, DD, RFCL, Navi Mumbai, K. Surendra Babu, CAO, Guntur, P. Jaya Krishna, AD(DNA & Integrated Labs), Guntur.

Disclaimer: This is an automatically aggregated article/story by a computer program and has not been created or edited by
sitemap Disclaimer 2019