IIFA 2019 Winner's List: Who Won What the Bollywood Awards Nite

The Quint
Alia Bhatt with her IIFA award at the event.

Here's a quick look at the main winners of the IIFA Awards 2019, held in Mumbai on 18th September:

Direction nominations: Sriram Raghavan for Andhadhun, Amit Ravindernath Sharma for Badhaai Ho, Sanjay Leela Bhansali for Padmaavat, Meghna Gulzar for Raazi and Rajkumar Hirani for Sanju.

Winner: Sriram Raghavan

Best Story nominations

Arijit Biswas, Hemanth Rao, Pooja Ladha Surti, Sriram Raghavan, Yogesh Chandekar for Andhadhun.

Abhijat Joshi, Rajkumar Hirani for Sanju.

Akshat Ghildial, Shantanu Srivastava for Badhaai Ho.

Harinder S Sikka for Raazi.

R Balki, Twinkle Khanna for Padman.

Winner: Andhadhun

Performance in leading role (Female) nominations: Alia Bhatt for Raazi, Deepika Padukone for Padmaavat, Neena Gupta for Badhaai Ho, Rani Mukerji for Hichki, Tabu for Andhadhun.

Winner: Alia Bhatt

Performance in a Leading Role (Male) nominations: Ayushmann Khurrana for Andhadhun, Rajkummar Rao for Stree, Ranbir Kapoor for Sanju, Ranveer Singh for Padmaavat, Vicky Kaushal for Raazi

Winner: Ranveer Singh

Performance in a Supporting Role (Female) nominations: Aditi Rao Hydari for Padmaavat, Neena Gupta for Mulk, Radhika Apte for Andhadhun, Surekha Sikri for Badhaai Ho, Swara Bhasker for Veere Di Wedding.

Winner: Aditi Rao Hydari

Disclaimer: This is an automatically aggregated article/story by a computer program and has not been created or edited by Newsdig.in.
sitemap Disclaimer
Newsdig.in 2019